Faculty Specialists   

 

 


 

Art Teacher

2014_Phipps.jpg

Mrs. Lisa Phipps

lphipps@wythek12.org

B.F.A. - Longwood University

 


 

Instructional Technology Resource Teacher 

 

15_Faculty_Kinser_T..jpg 

Tracie Keene-Kinser

tkinser@wythek12.org

 

 


Library Media Specialist  

 

Mrs. Kelli Adams

 

 

 


Music Teacher 

 

Mrs. Paula Shelton

paula.shelton@wythek12.org

 

 

 


 

Physical Education Teacher

Belcher.jpg

Mr. Dewayne Belcher

debelcher@wythek12.org

 


 

Reading Recovery Teacher


Odell.jpg

Mrs. Katheryn O'Dell

katheryn.o'dell@wythek12.org

B.S. - Radford University

M.S. - Radford Univeristy

 

 


Resource Teacher

Delph.jpg

Mrs. Melissa Delph

mdelph@wythek12.org

B.S.- Old Dominion University

 


Resource Teacher 

 

Ms. Erika Hooper

 

 


School Counselor

2014_Fogelsong.jpg

Ms. M.J. Fogelsong

 

 

 

 

 


School Nurse

2014_Corvin.jpg

Mrs. Missy Corvin

mcorvin@wythek12.org


Speech  (Part-Time)

Hurst_B_12.jpg

Mrs. Bridget Hurst

bhurst@wythek12.org

 B.S. - Radford University

M.S. - Radford University

___________________________________________

Title I Teacher

Mrs. Barbara Grubb

bgrubb@wythek12.org